• SAM_1156 (Small).JPG
  • SAM_1076 (Small).JPG
  • SAM_1061 (Small).JPG
  • DSC_0111_h500.jpg
  • SAM_1033 (Small).JPG
  • SAM_1038 (Small).JPG
  • sidemoor_first_school_front_view_300.jpg
  • SAM_1052 (Small).JPG
  • SAM_1112 (Small) (Mobile).JPG
  • SAM_1104 (Small).JPG
  • SAM_1134 (Small).JPG
  • SAM_1114 (Small).JPG
  • SAM_1043 (Small).JPG
  • DSC_0105_h500.jpg
  • DSC_0017.jpg
  • DSC_0179[1].jpg
  • SAM_1125 (Small).JPG
  • SAM_1099 (Small).JPG
  • DSC_0109_h500.jpg

Calendar

Please click on the link below to see a full list of each year's academic term dates:

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017:

 

December

Tuesday 5th December - 2.15pm Reception Christmas Nativity performance

Thursday 7th December - 9.30am-11am - Open Event for any prospective parents with children due to start school in September 2018

Wednesday 6th December - 2.15pm Reception Christmas Nativity performance

Friday 8th December - Non uniform day in exchange for a bottle and/or chocolate donation for the Christmas Fair tombola

Monday 11th December (pm) - Travelling Pantomime to Nursery, Reception, Years 1 & 2 (in the school hall)

Tuesday 12th December - 2pm - KS1 Christmas Carol Concert at St John's Church

Tuesday 12th December - Year 4 to visit residential homes

Wednesday 13th December - 2pm - KS2 Christmas Carol Concert at St John's Church

Thursday 14th December - Workweek instalment due

Thursday 14th December (pm) - Years 3 & 4 to Christmas Pantomime, Palace Theatre Redditch

Friday 15th December - Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 15th December - 3.30pm-5.30pm Christmas Fair

Monday 18th December - BAM Christmas lunch & party day - non uniform

Tuesday 19th December - School closes at 3.15pm today for the Christmas break

 

January

Wednesday 3rd January - TED Day

Thursday 4th January - Children return to school at 8.45am

Monday 8th January - Year 4 to Young Voices Concert

Thursday 11th January - Flu Immunisations, Reception - Year 4

Thursday 25th January - Workweek instalment due

 

 

 arts council artsmarkall active academy leading aspect logo  SG L1 3 mark 2016 gold silver sainsburys school games awardsainsburys school games bronze awardCLOtC logo bronze med res

eco schools Activemark-2008healthy schools awardPSQM Silver 2017  bromsgrove learning network

 

Sidemoor First School, Perryfields Road, Bromsgrove, B61 8QN
Tel: 01527 872271, e mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Login